My First Link Dump

5 08 2010

Hello visitor from the Internets & welcome the the place where I dump funny links & pictures because my Facebook is getting pretty clogged up, enjoy!


Oh Tin Man however can I repay you?

link


The worlds most awesome toaster (until the next one)…. CLEAR!

link


Arnold just chillin’ on a normal day.

link


At least it landed on its feet.

link


Joke

When I go to Alton towers I always take a nut and bolt with me. I love watching people’s faces when we are at the top of The Oblivion, about to go over the edge, and I hold them up screaming “what the fuck”!?!

link

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

